Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

OffersOffers
Request
Newsletter

Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

Book now
Last Minute Lastminute Rooms

In- & OutdoorSwimmingpool

NEW from winter 2018/2019
At the Dosses, there is a new indoor-outdoor swimming pool

Separator

The Hotel Dosses has always stood for relaxation and well-being in the mountains. As of December, we will be creating a new dimension for a spa holiday with us in the Dolomites with the new indoor-outdoor swimming pool.
 
It guarantees pure water fun all year round! Whether in the comfortable indoor pool or in the spacious outdoor pool, you will always enjoy an ideal water temperature. Especially in the winter, you may happily float outdoors in the warm water (32° C), surrounded by crisp minus temperatures or accompanied by snowflakes.
 
The glass fronts flood the indoor pool with natural light, and from inside you may enjoy a great view to the outdoors. On the terrace surrounding the outdoor pool you may breathe in the pure mountain air resting on comfortable loungers while a beautiful relaxation room in the inner area invites you to relax and unwind.
 
Download PDF
 
Indoor-Outdoor-Swimmingpool
 
 

Separator

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und die Informationen zum Widerruf.

AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und die Informationen zum Widerruf.

Buchen
Last Minute Restplatzbörse
News Wellnessgarten

NEU ab Winter 2018/2019
Im Dosses erwartet Sie ein neuer Indoor-Outdoor-Swimmingpool

Separator

Seit jeher steht das Hotel Dosses für Entspannung und Wohlbefinden in den Bergen. Ab Dezember eröffnen wir für Sie mit dem neuen Indoor-Outdoor-Swimmingpool eine weitere Dimension für einen Wellnessurlaub bei uns in den Dolomiten.
Dabei ist für ganzjähriges Badevergnügen gesorgt! Ob im bequemen Innenpool oder im großzügigen Außenbecken, Sie genießen immer eine optimale Wassertemperatur. Gerade im Winter können Sie sich im Freien im 32°C warmen Wasser treiben lassen, umgeben von knackigen Minustemperaturen oder umspielt von Schneeflocken.
Die Glasfronten fluten das Hallenbad mit natürlichem Licht und innen genießen Sie einen tollen Ausblick ins Freie. Auf der den Außenpool umgebenden Terrasse genießen Sie auf Komfortliegen reine Bergluft während ein schöner Ruheraum im Innenbereich zum Relaxen und Verweilen einlädt. Ein Hot-Whirlpool auf der Terrasse rundet das neue Wellnesserlebnis im Dosses ab.
Download PDF
Indoor-Outdoor-Swimmingpool
 
 

Separator